NFL playoff schedule 2012: Wild Card weekend sees four games

The 2012 NFL Playoffs will begin on Saturday night, kicking off with an evening match-up between a young Cincinnati team and a rising Houston franchise.

Here's the full Wild Card weekend schedule:

Saturday, Jan. 5

Cincinnati Bengals at Houston Texans - 4:30 p.m.
Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers - 8 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 6

Indianapolis Colts at Baltimore Ravens - 1 p.m.
Seattle Seahawks at Washington Redskins - 4:30 p.m.

The divisional playoffs will take place on Jan. 12 and 13, with the Denver Broncos, San Francisco 49ers, Atlanta Falcons and New England Patriots hosting winners from the Wild Card round.