MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Your Voice, Your Future Roundtable: "100 Day Report Card"

DAY 92 - In this April 21, 2017, file photo, President Donald Trump poses for a portrait in the Oval Office in Washington after an interview with The Associated Press. (AP Photo/Andrew Harnik)

Watch an hour-long discussion of President Trump’s accomplishments and failures over the first 100 days of the new administration recorded live May 02 at WJLA in Washington D.C.

Our expert panel discussed and graded President Trump’s First 100 Days including: Obamacare / Affordable Care Act, the Wall, Immigration, Foreign Policy, the SCOTUS appointment, Regulation Reform, and more.

Watch a Your Voice, Your Future Roundtable: “100 Day Report Card”

Livestreamed on Tuesday, May 2, 2017

7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 5:00pm MT / 4:00pm PT

We're asking you to grade President Trump's first 100 days in office:

Click here to give President Trump more grades on individual policies.

Chief Political Correspondent Scott Thuman will moderate the with panelists, including:

  • Andy Harris, Congressman 1st District Maryland
  • Boris Epshteyn, Senior Political Analyst at Sinclair Broadcast Group, former advisor and assistant communications director for the Trump Administration
  • Abdul Latif Bennett, Esq. Baltimore-based author, speaker and outreach officer for the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community
  • Clifford May, president of the Foundation for Defense of Democracies
  • Armstrong Williams, American political commentator, and Business Manager for Dr. Ben Carson
  • Jim Moran, Former Congressman 8th District Virginia
  • Monica Hopkins-Maxwell, Executive Director of the ACLU of the District of Columbia
  • Colonel Douglas Macgregor, Retired Army Colonel now Executive VP of Burke-Macgregor Group LLC, a defense and foreign policy consulting firm in Reston, Virginia
  • Lara Brown, Associate professor and interim director of the Graduate School of Political Management (GSPM) at the George Washington University
  • Cliff May, Founder and President of the Foundation for Defense of Democracies

Trending