Nationals' Adam LaRoche among Gold Glove winners

Washington Nationals first baseman Adam LaRoche won the first Rawlings Gold Glove Award of his career Tuesday night, putting him among a group of nine players honored for the first time for their fielding excellence.

Per the Washington Post, here are the full Gold Glove teams:

National League

P Mark Buehrle, Marlins

C Yadier Molina, Cardinals

1B Adam LaRoche, Nationals

2B Darwin Barney, Cubs

3B Chase Headley, Padres

SS Jimmy Rollins, Phillies

LF Carlos Gonzalez, Rockies

CF Andrew McCutchen, Pirates

RF Jason Heyward, Braves

American League

P Jake Peavy, White Sox

P Jeremy Hellickson, Rays

C Matt Wieters, Orioles

1B Mark Teixeira, Yankees

2B Robinson Cano, Yankees

3B Adrian Beltre, Rangers

SS J.J. Hardy, Orioles

LF Alex Gordon, Royals

CF Adam Jones, Orioles

RF Josh Reddick, A’s{ }

Several players were rewarded for their wins.

Beltre received a $100,000 bonus and Hardy got $75,000, Gordon, LaRoche, Molina, Peavy and Rollins each added $50,000; Gonzalez, Jones and McCutchen $25,000 apiece.

In addition, Gordon's salaries for 2014 and 2015 increase by $250,000 a year to $10.25 million and $12.75 million.

His 2016 player option also rises by $250,000 to $12.75 million.

Read more at the Washington Post.

The Associated Press contributed to this report.