Falls Church election results 2012

      President of the United States100% precincts reporting

      Mitt Romney/Paul Ryan R 30% Barack Obama/Joe Biden D 69% Virgil Goode/Jim Clymer C 0% Gary Johnson/James Gray L 1% Jill Stein/Cheri Honkala G 0%

      United States Senator100% precincts reporting

      George F. Allen R 28% Tim M. Kaine D 72%

      United States Representative: 8th District100% precincts reporting

      J. Patrick Murray R 28% Jim Moran D 66% Janet Murphy G 2% Jason Howell I 3%

      Constitutional Amendment Question 1Requirement that eminent domain only be exercised where property taken or damaged is for public use.100% precincts reporting

      Yes 64% No 36%

      Constitutional Amendment Question 2Delay by no more of one week the fixed starting date for the General Assembly veto session100% precincts reporting

      Yes 84% No 16%