Dancing with the Stars All-Star partners revealed

It'll soon be time for the biggest names from Dancing With The Stars to hit the floor again, and on Monday, we found out who the best of the best will be dancing with.

The new "All-Star" season of DWTS is slated to begin on Sept. 24, and the likes of Kirstie Alley, Shawn Johnson and Emmitt Smith are set to grab another Mirror Ball Trophy.

Twelve of the 13 pairings were announced Monday, and the 13th celebrity will be voted into the show by fans. Either Carson Kressley, Sabina Bryan or Kyle Massey will be the 13th contestant.

The pairings are as follows for this coming season:

Celebrity Pro Dancer Emmitt Smith Cheryl Burke Shawn Johnson Derek Hough Kirstie Alley Maksim Chmerkovskiy Melissa Rycroft Tony Dovolani Pamela Anderson Triston McManus Kelly Monaco Valentin Chmerkovskiy Joey Fatone Kym Johnson Helio Castroneves Chelsea Hightower Drew Lachey Anna Trebunskaya Gilles Marini Peta Murgatroyd Apolo Anton Ohno Karina Smirnoff Bristol Palin Mark Ballas Kressley/Bryan/Massey TBD

"Dancing" returns on ABC on Sept. 24.