2012 Dancing with the Stars: Best of the best prepare for new season

Let the battle begin!

This season, Hollywood's "best of the best" are hitting the dance floor again for "Dancing with the Stars - All Stars."

And this time around, winners from past seasons are competing against those who fell just shy of the mirror ball trophy.

Past winners kicking up their heels include Emmit Smith, Kelly Monaco, Apolo Anton Ohno, Helio Castronevez, Shawn Johnson and Drew Lachey as well as Gilles Marini, Kirstie Alley, Melissa Rycroft, Pam Anderson, Bristol Palin, and Joey Fatone.

In one surprise move already, fans voted online for the 13th contestant: "Cheetah Girl" Sabrina Bryan.